Jump to content


- - - - -

Question about sndforum.da.ru


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 assemkh

assemkh

    Newbie

  • (Junior)
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 February 2011 - 10:52 PM

Hi,
When I'm trying to go to this site: http://www.sndforum.da.ru
I am being forwarded to this page: http://tuts4you.com/search.php

So does (sndforum.da.ru) is the same as (tuts4you.com) or what's happening?
Please tell me.
Thanks.

Edited by assemkh, 02 February 2011 - 10:53 PM.


#2 quosego

quosego

    Unpacker

  • (Team Member+)
  • 1,455 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Most likely at some oep.. ;)

Posted 02 February 2011 - 11:25 PM

Let's just say this forum is affiliated with snd.
For their main page visit http://www.snd.astalavista.ms/

"You cannot stop a tide with a spoon. Cracking technology will
always be several steps ahead of DRM and content will be
redistributed on anonymous networks." -Giulio Prisco, chief
executive of Metafuturing Second Life, formerly of CERN

"I've lost a bomb, do you have it?"  -Crazy Ivan





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users